We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Class M Planets

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    16 songs, 180 gram, gatefold vinyl. see www.classmplanets.com for more info

    Includes unlimited streaming of Deerpath via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 500 

      $20 USD or more 


Kind Of 02:12
True Compass 02:24
Timepiece 03:26
Driftwood 02:09
Aquarius 02:10
Riverbound 02:53
Interstate 01:16
Gravity 02:28
Umbrella 01:43
New Romantic 02:31
Mean 02:35
Elemental 01:40
Deerpath 02:32


Here are EXCERPTS from "Deerpath". If you download the album you will get ALL 16 TRACKS !! If you wish to purchase the album on 12", 180 gram vinyl, please visit www.classmplanets.com . Thanks !!


released August 12, 2013

All songs written by Adam Goldman and recorded at Tree Fort Lounge, Portland, OR. Mixed by Mark Kaeder at Falcon studios except for “True Compass”, “Driftwood”, “New Romantic”, “Simple Shapes”, and “Deerpath”. Those tracks recorded/mixed by Mike Hagler at Kingsize Soundlabs, Chicago, IL. Mastering: Ryan Foster. Paintings & logo by Cary Porter.

Adam plays guitar, keyboard, and sings on all songs unless otherwise noted.

“Kind Of”
Jenni Nissila: drums
Keith Brush : Bass
Mae Starr : Piano / sounds

“True Compass”
Spacey Traci : bass / vocals
Recording / Mixing: Mike Hagler

David Gilde : Bass
Tofer Towe: Drums
Jairus Dathan Smith: Guitar
Ilana Gilbert : lyrical assistance

Spacey Traci : voice

Chelsea Smith: vocals

Jenni Nissila: Drums

Adam: guitar

Jairus Dathan Smith: Bass

Adam : Guitar / Voice

Keith Brush : standup bass
Jenni Nissila: Drums
Chris Gabriel : Pedal Steel
Misty Jade Johnson : Voice
Jairus Dathan Smith: Voice
Dan Pelley : Voice
Dylan Hillerman : Voice

Adam : Guitar / Voice
Todd Bayles: Accordion
David Gilde : Bass
Tofer Towe : Drums

Adam : Guitar / Voice / instruments
Doug Hosmanek : Drums

“Broken English”
Adam : Guitar
Kaitlyn ni Donovan : Voice
Tofer Towe : Percussion
David Gilde : Bass
Jairus Dathan Smith : Guitar
Sam Ross : Cello

“New Romantic”
Adam : Guitar / Vocals / percussion

Adam : Guitar
Misty Jade Johnson : Vocals
David Gilde : Bass
Tofer Towe : Drums
Jairus Dathan Smith : Guitar

“Simple Shapes”

Bass: John Abbey

“Plenty of Miles Ahead”
Tofer Towe: Drums
Dani Padilla: vocals
Jacob Mestman: Bass

Spacey Traci : Vocals


all rights reserved



Class M Planets Portland, Oregon

Class M Planets is based around the songs of Adam Goldman whom often performs live as a solo artist. Adam has always been the singer of Portland’s thebrotheregg and the 4-piece band has now become the Class M Planets band. thebrotheregg/Class M Planets consists of Jairus Dathan Smith, David “Grilch” Gilde, and Liam McNamara whom reside in Portland, OR. ... more

contact / help

Contact Class M Planets

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Class M Planets, you may also like: